Nutritious Living Never Tasted So Sweet :)

My name is Sabrina and on September 1st, 2011 it will officially be three years that I have lost 95lbs! Ever since I was five years old, I was about 15lbs over weight and since that time, my weight just flucuated to a whopping 240lbs in the year 2007. Enough was enough! I embarked on a weight loss journey that took me a year and a half to complete my 95lb loss. I’ve always had a sweet tooth, which lead to a lot of my weight gain along with depression and irregular menstral cycles. But now I am taking a different approach to life; living nutritiously one sweet tooth at a time…

 

 

2 thoughts on “Nutritious Living Never Tasted So Sweet :)

  1. Yay! The site looks great, I’ll be checking regularly for sure! My eating hasn’t been as good as usual lately.. it hasn’t been bad but hasn’t been ideal either so hopefully your posts will give me some new ideas! By the way… I am now in love with the TLC baked apple cereal bars, you gave me one when I was in Florida, but they are so good!

    • Aww I know what you mean about the food! I’ve been really good ever since I’ve done the yoga…so I post some of the links in the blogs so you can try the workouts. Lol im glad you love the bars…I love kashi!!! I will have random pictures of my meals and recipes on the site so hopefully you can get some ideas. Your the best Jenna ❤

Leave a Reply

