“A Day In The Life Of” A Sample DAMY Health Menu

I thought I’d take the opportunity, since many of you check out the DAMY Health page, to give you a sample DAMY Health menu for a day. Since I am on maintainance, I do things differently here and there but when you are on the program, you must follow the meal plan that is given to you.

For example, you may notice that breakfast is a bit larger than what I currently would have. That’s because for lunch I prefer a bigger meal, so whatever carbs, proteins, etc. I don’t use at breakfast, I use it at lunch or as a snack later.

DAMY Health is an amazing program. I have tried all the programs so if you have any questions, please feel free to leave me a comment. If you haven’t already check out more info about DAMY Health and its’ programs by clicking here!

This sample menu is going to be as if I was doing the “Slim Down for the Holidays” Program that I did a couple of years ago. There are so many delicious foods you can put together to make a yummy and filling meal! Many of these same principles apply to the other programs as well. Enjoy!

Breakfast

Coconut-Cranberry “Muffin Top

  • Eat both servings or making a giant one!
  • Use a drizzle of honey instead of adding it into the “muffin top mixture”
  • Hold the almonds! (Healthy fats, reserved for later in the day)

Snack

Yogurt with 1/2 Cup of Grapes

Lunch

My Beef and Black Bean Stew

  • With small side of brown rice and sugar snap peas
  • You may also have a side salad with “free foods”* drizzled with some olive oil

Snack

Apple w/ a Small Handful of Almonds

Dinner

Sautéed Broccoli and Chicken

  • Marinated in olive oil, basil, onion, garlic and parsley
  • Or choose whatever spices you like!
  • You may also have side salad with “free foods”* drizzled with some olive oil

Snack (If Still Hungry)

  • Small handful of nuts or sometimes I have yogurt
  • Planned treat*

*see any DAMY Health plan for details!

11 thoughts on ““A Day In The Life Of” A Sample DAMY Health Menu

    • Hey! Well I do answer a lot of those questions in the weightloss and damy health tab on my site 🙂 But here’s a quick recap! I lost 95lbs on my own just using caloriecount.about.com and portion control. I was working out at the gym for 1 hr @ 4 days a week mixing cardio and some weight training. Than I hit a planteau and could not get rid of the last 5lbs and that’s when I found DAMY! I was able to lost those last 5lbs but then “life happened” and I gained about 10 lbs from a move. I did the Bikini Body program and was able to loss 10+ lbs and a ton of inches (mostly from my waist, yay!). If you want more details you can email me @ NutritiouslySweet.com! I can elaborate more there 🙂 Thanks for the love ❤

  1. Hi Sabrina
    I’m hesitant to order but really want to! My fear is that I will be hungry, I’m debating on bikini or damy method. Is bikini body too strict? HELP, THANKS~ J

    • Bikini body is a pretty intense 12 weeks but I didn’t find the eating to be an issue! I didn’t really ever find myself hungry because if you eat balanced (and on plan), then everything should be okay! But if you want results, but not as intense, then method is a good place to start. Hope this helps!

  2. Hi there! Thank you for posting this information, I just have a few more questions.

    Was this the best program you were on? Can you go back on the program once you finish it (like, it’s still available to you online)? And do you really feel it was worth the $100?

    Ahh, if you could answer any or all of these, it would be much appreciated. Awesome to see your results and you should be so proud!!

    • My favorite was the Bikini Body because it was just enough of a push for me (if you click the DAMY Health tab I review 3 programs). It comes as an ebook so you ALWAYS have it and can just open it up or print it out, which is what I do. It’s totally worth it because you get the nutrition and fitness aspect and you can always go back to it when you feel you need a recharge in your health! Hope this helps and thank you 🙂

  3. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s
    truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

  4. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually understand what you are talking about!
    Bookmarked. Please also visit my web site =). We can have a link change agreement among us

Leave a Reply

