Clean Eating Week Menu #2

This is my second menu option for my clean eating week. Technically I should have said “work week” and not week, since I am technically doing this for five days and not seven.

Any who, I can’t decide which menu I liked better but I am going to have to go with #2 (click here if you missed #1). This is a good thing since this is my menu option for three of the five days. Check it out!Breakfast: Coconut Granola w/ So Delicious Coconut Milk & a BananaSnack: Almonds & CranberriesLunch: Turkey Burger w/ Red Roasted Potatoes, Broccoli & OrangeSnack: Vanilla Almond Luna BarDinner: Brown Rice w/ Cashews, Chicken & Sugar Snap Peas

Question: Do you like Luna Bars or the Clif Bar line?

I have become obsessed with Luna Bars (partly because I found out I was anemic to up the iron). My favorite Luna Bars are the Vanilla Almond, White Chocolate Macadamia and Lemon Zest. And Clif Bars? WHITE CHOCOLATE MACADAMIA NUT.

Leave a Reply

