Meal Planning: Week of July 10th

My month and a half break officially ends tomorrow. I can’t complain, I had a blast but I am happy to get back to business. This week is going to be another busy one. I have a ton of errands and things to take care of. Ahh, just seems like every week is busy. Sheesh!

My class runs through lunch time, which means I go back to my “fruit and cheese” platter type things. I have no complaints there, except I know I’ll need to amp the veggies at dinner. I’m just not a fan of raw veggies.

This week is not too much in the variety department. It’s too hott to cook and I refuse to make anything other than what I have on hand. Alrighties, here are my eats for this week:Breakfast: Raspberry Maple Protein Pancakes w/ Almonds & Pecan Butter

or Cinnamon Crunch “Muffin Top” w/ Pecan Butter & Toasted Coconut

Lunch: Grapes, Almonds & Reduced Fat Cheddar Cheese

or Broccoli, Mozzarella & Basil Wraps

Dinner: Basil Parmesan Pasta w/ Broccoli

or Spinach, Mozzarella & Basil Flatbread

Snacks:Luna Vanilla Almond or Lemon Bar
Cashews, Almonds & Cranberries
Bananas or Grapes
Vanilla Chobani Greek Yogurt
Dark Chocolate

Leave a Reply

