WIAW #12: My Name Is Sabrina and I’m Addicted To…

Another What I Ate Wednesday? Naturally that means another recap of Saturday eats. But this time I decided to go with Sunday. I woke up naturally at around 6:00am and didn’t have to be at work til 8:00am.

So I put my workout clothes on a did a DAMY Health lower body workout. It felt so good to have done a nice, sweaty workout before the day even started. At work I was pretty active doing inventory for about an hour and then I came home and cleaned for two hours.

I totally missed last week’s WIAW. I was just busy having fun with my mom. You can excuse me for one week, right? Don’t worry, I was plenty active last week. This week was no different and if you don’t know what WIAW is, check it out at Peas and Crayons!Breakfast: Natural Coconut Granola (aka new addiction :-) w/ Soymilk and Sliced BananaSnack: Vanilla Almond Luna Bar (aka another new addiction 😉Lunch: Turkey Burger w/ Melted Cheddar Cheese, Sauteed Green Beans and Sliced OrangeSnack: Cashew Crunch (from Walgreens, oh and another new addiction 😉Dinner: [Left Over] Burtons Grill Pepperoni Flatbread w/ BroccoliDessert? Chocolate Mousse ❤Question: What’s on your food addiction list for July?

Another one of mine’s is Laloo’s goat’s milk ice cream. Pure bliss, I say.

2 thoughts on “WIAW #12: My Name Is Sabrina and I’m Addicted To…

Leave a Reply

