Loves <3

Me and Mr. Hercules had fun relaxing on Tuesday night. I don’t know when is the next time I will get to see him but I enjoyed our weekend together. And it was his birthday too! He turned a whole 21 3 years old!Oh it was not easy leaving Mr. Hercules on Wednesday morning. He was not too happy that I woke him up early. Four in the morning to be exact.He is just too adorable for words. Damn new apartment that doesn’t allow kitties. I thank my parents for helping me in that department.I went to the gym a few times with my mom when I was there in New York. On one of the days I even went twice; a jog and weights in A.M and a jog in the P.M.I also did something I rarely ever do; got a car wash! I decided to treat Mr. Yankee to a special cleaning. He was all pretty and shinny.I really enjoyed my second mini vacation (first with my mom when she came down with grandmama). I got to spend time with my family, Mr. Hercules and take car of my car.

Question: Who or what do you love a lot?

Ahh, this list can be long; my mom, dad, brothers, grandparents, Mr. Hercules, Mr. Yankee, going to the gym, dark chocolate mousse…

Leave a Reply

