Blissful Sunday

I got up early today to tackle a ton of errands. I woke up refreshed at 7:40am; made my bed, brushed my teeth and ate a delicious maple almond butter “muffin top.” I don’t know why I’ve been addicted to them lately. Perhaps the fall season that is upon us?

I went to the supermarket early and got a bunch of things for less than $20.00! Yogurt (2-4 Packs), fruit (apples and bananas) , veggies (2 bags), potatoes, chicken burgers, waffles (2 Boxes), dark chocolate (2 Bars) and such. I also went to the bank and pharmacy to pick up some medicine.I still have frozen blueberries and raspberries from the farmer’s market and I will be using those to top the waffles. Check out the little pumpkin. He was only $0.14!I always like to buy a mini pumpkin when they come out and put it on my desk. It’s going to replace the faux pumpkin that I currently have on my [new] desk.Best meal of the week? Pork tenderloin tips with rice and broccoli. My oh my, this was totally delicious and I didn’t want it to end. Ninety-Nine has definitely earned a place in my tummy. They even have a gluten-free menu with burgers that have a gluten-free bun. Score!Now I am off to do some reading. The A&P information is pretty fresh in my head, so hopefully this class shouldn’t give me any problems. Hope everyone enjoyed there Sunday. Good night 🙂

Leave a Reply

