Meal Planning(ish) Monday

Why ish? Because, I only have four days set for the week. Technically I started my meal plan on Friday, so it does make a week. I haven’t been going crazy with meal planning, which is great considering what I mentioned in yesterday’s post. Except that I have a huge thing of blueberries in my freezer and I had no clue what to do with them or what goes well or anything.It was honestly driving me nuts, but I finally found something quick and it was a DUH moment. Make frozen chocolate covered blueberries! I found this simple dessert on Nature Ripe Farm’s website. It’s little frozen blueberry clusters, which I think is great.Mix blueberries with dark chocolate and you have super antioxidant power in a dessert form. I mean come on, how can you not want to eat this! Any who, on Sunday I geared up for a mini jog/walk around my new neighborhood.Checking out the sights.So pretty.Bliss ā¤This just killed it, in a funny way. I had to do a double take. Ha!I then went to go to run some errands and decided to get into the Halloween spirit. Gotta get ready for Halloween, hot for Halloween that it. Have a happy week šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

