Pumpkin Love

I just love pumpkin. I seriously wait for fall every year just so I can have tons of pumkin. This morning I had myself some pumkin spice pancakes. So delicious. So filling. So Pumpkin-y.I got ready for work after my amazing breakfast. Check out my other new sweather. It’s cute, simple and I heart it. It’s getting cold here in the M.A, meaning you can never have too many sweaters.I went to get my free piece of chocolate of the month from Godiva. What did I get? Pumpkin Spice, of course.To go with chocolate, I also had a snack/ lunch at work. It included Babybel light cheese, read and green grapes and roasted almonds. Love cheese, chocolate and grapes combo.I went to Whole Foods yesterday to get some more almonds and they had grapes for $0.99/ lb. How awesome is that? I also got some other yummy goodies like Justin’s vanilla almond butter and a MacIntosh apple. The cereal was $1.00 off from a coupon that I had. I am trying to change things up for once in a while. Plus, it makes a good snack too! And check it out; purple and orange cauliflower. Weird, eh?I am going to be off to school soon. Just going to read a bit before class and possibly do some yoga. Tootles!

What are some of your favorite snacks? I love bars, but they can be pricey. Nuts, string cheese, grapes/ apples have been my current go to for snacks.

4 thoughts on “Pumpkin Love

Leave a Reply

