Meal Planning: Week of October 28th

Happy Sunday!

Last night I went to hang out with my roomie and the girls in Boston. It was fun and a nice change of pace for me since I am a party girl what so ever. I went dressed up as a “Victoria Secret” Angel. This Hot for Halloween was definitely a challenge for me, but I managed to succeed!

Meal Planning:

I got a little lazy and didn’t feel like doing the meal planning in a chart, so I just decided to do a general break down of the meals into breakfasts, lunches/ dinners and snacks for this week.

Breakfasts:

  1. Maple Almond Butter “Muffin Top” Sandwich (w/ almond butter in middle)
  2. Waffles w/ Raspberries & Almond Butter
  3. Maple Oat Banana Pancakes w/ Almond Butter

Lunches/ Dinners:

  1. Garlic Baked Tofu w/ Veggies & Baked Potato
  2. Fruit & Cheese Platter
  3. “Not So” Chili w/ Brown Rice & Baked Plantain
  4. Trader Joe’s GF Pizza w/ Spinach

Snacks!

  1. Luna Bars (courtesy of a friend)
  2. Stonyfield Organic Yogurt
  3. String Cheese & Almonds
  4. Pears or Apples
  5. Wasa Cracker w/ Hard-Boiled Egg

I’m off to do some ready for homework then possibly going out to lunch with roomie and other peoples. Enjoy your Sunday every one!

2 thoughts on “Meal Planning: Week of October 28th

Leave a Reply

