WIAW #26: Granola Lovin’

I have become addicted to granola ever since I made the best vanilla almond butter granola recipe last week. I’ve even tweaked my honey-nut granola, which I will post soon.

This WIAW is all about granola. Well not entirely, but it seems like I have been eating granola non stop. I think I need to cool it down, I feel my pants are too tight these days! Oh and if you don’t know what WIAW is, check it out over at Peas and Crayons!Breakfast: I had Nature’s Path millet rice cereal with granola, milk and a banana. I miss having cereal and I have been having cereal all the time.Snack: Good ole pear, cheese and nuts! No picture 😦

Lunch: Turkey burger with homemade fries and baby brussels sprouts. I’m getting into them a little more. I am bit broccoli’d out and need new veggies in my diet.Snack: Trader Joe’s vanilla yogurt with vanilla almond butter granola. Mmm!Dinner: Gnocchi with parmesan cheese, basil, olive oil drizzle and sauteed spinach. Yums.Dessert? It was a beauty; vanilla ice cream with warm chocolate mousse and warm raspberries. I was in chocolate, raspberry and ice cream heaven.Question: What’s your favorite dessert? I can’t decide anymore but I love my mousse always and forever.

2 thoughts on “WIAW #26: Granola Lovin’

Leave a Reply

