Snap Out Of It!

I must confess. I’ve been a little weird lately. Did you know I use to have a nose piercing back in college? I debate about it everyday to do it again. IMG_20130122_174803My mom liked it, which was a shocker. I haven’t been very good about food shopping. I just don’t feel well. I went to the ER the other day for an issue that I have. What else is newIMG_20130122_140351I won’t go into detail about it, but it has to do with my kidneys. That’s all I’ll tell ya. But seriously what’s up with this randomness of food? Or there lack of…IMG_20130122_113752I shouldn’t be doing a lot of activity. So at the gym I keep it simple. Some walking and a little weights. Of course lots of massages and solitaire. IMG_20130121_212214Since I’ve been in bed most of the time, I needed some comfy socks to keep me warm. I think my mind is stuck in Vermont, because It’s getting cold up in here.IMG_20130122_144854Too cold that I gotta even bundle up for the gym. No more crazy running out of my car without a coat. Or at least a sweater…IMG_20130123_103723-1Question: What’s going on with you? How’s your life? Are you in a “weird” place like me or smooth sailing?

2 thoughts on “Snap Out Of It!

Leave a Reply

