Oh My, Sunshine [Award]

The lovely Jessie over at Jessie Bear, What Will You Wear nominated me for the Versatile Blogger and Sunshine award. I know there are going to be repeats and if so, just comment with an answer to one of the questions on this post.versatile-bloggerNot going to make you right a million Versatile and Sunshine posts. All the blogs out there are amazing but these are my current 10 at the moment:sunshine-award

  1. Jessie @ Jessie Loves To Run
  2. Sunnie @ Modern Girl Nutrition
  3. Liv @ Liv Lives Life
  4. Liz @ I Heart Vegetables
  5. Heather @ Kiss My Broccoli
  6. Jess @ Truly Jess
  7. Madison @ Eating 4 Balance
  8. Amanda @ Running With Spoons
  9. Shannon @ Healthiful Balance
  10. Natasha @ Strawberries and Running

Seven Random Facts:

  1. I’ve recently become obsessed with coffee, but that may no longer be a random fact!
  2. I haven’t really used heat products on my hair since 2007.
  3. I also haven’t drank soda since 2007, maybe a ginger ale here and there if I’m sick.
  4. I am in love with Justin Timberlake’s Suit & Tie. So sexy 😉
  5. I love Belly Dancing, just haven’t done it for so long!
  6. I’ve taken myself out to lunch. Hey, I deserve it!
  7. I love Dark-Hunter books. Again I need to get up on those again, hehe.

Questions: 

  • Who is your favorite philosopher? Hmm, this is a toughie, but I’ll have to say Aristotle.
  • What is your favorite number? Anything divisible by 2! I love 2, 4 and 6 🙂
  • What is your favorite animal? Frogs and owls! *CoughHedwigFromHarryPotterCough*
  • What are your Facebook and Twitter? @NutritiouslySwt for Twitter and FB it’s Healthy & Nutritiously Sweet. For my personal, just ask!
  • What is your favorite time of day? Anytime I have to be at work…lol.
  • What is your favorite holiday? Birthdays! I love personalizing things for people.
  • What is your favorite physical activity? Running and yoga, though both give me problems! Grr…
  • What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? I’ll have to say it’s Green Mountain Coffee’s Rainforest Blend, so so good!
  • What is your favorite flower? I’m boring and I love me dual-colored Carnations 🙂
  • What is your passion? Chocolate…is that even a passion?
8 thoughts on “Oh My, Sunshine [Award]

  1. that is so cool that you can belly dance!!!! im jealous that I have no rhythmic skills, but that doesn’t stop me from dancing my heart out (as stupid as i might look haah)

Leave a Reply

