WIAW #38: Look Familiar?

Okay, so I have been pretty much eating the same thing over and over. I’m in a horrible food rut, but I am not bored it with at all! I crave it every day and look forward to my same boring meals.

For this What I Ate Wednesday brought to you by Peas and Crayons, it’s going to be pretty much the same boring meals you saw last week. Okay, now I am just getting receptive. I’ll stop. I promise…wiawphotobuttonBreakfast? I decided to eat another breakfast cake with raisins, but this time I paired it with some “caramel fried” apples. Really super delicious

IMG_20130131_203301A little bit of coffee while working… IMG_20130205_122604Oh and this cappuccino truffle from Godiva is to die for!IMG_20130205_142001Lunch? Why yes I know, same cheesy egg cake with the brown rice wrap and spinach. It’s just so good and I haven’t gotten tired of it yet.Who says you can’t have a little chocolate?IMG_20130205_115740Lets just say, it was a coffee filled day. Had to fuel up for my trip ya know?IMG_20130206_131100 Right now I am eating some dinner. Well just a black bean and spinach wrap. I’m not too hungry.IMG_20130206_181843As for dessert, probably some yogurt, almond butter and trail mix. I feeling healthy tonight.

Question: Do you ever have those weeks where you have the same meal all the time? It’s been two of those weeks for me. But if it works, why knock it?

4 thoughts on “WIAW #38: Look Familiar?

Leave a Reply

