It’s Been A While

Wow, I have finally updated with you on this!

I am quite behind on some of them but I will give myself some “lee-way.” and allow myself 5 things that I don’t have to do before I am 25, but I have to do it at some point while I am 25. Sounds good to me!

  1. Go to my SIXTH Broadway play (forgot I saw more!).
  2. See a comedy show with friends.
  3. Visit Boston and eat all day.
  4. Attend the personal training certification and pass!
  5. Visit a Vineyard and find a wine I like.
  6. Kiss a random stranger (and other crazy things, shh!)
  7. Take my parents out to dinner and thank them for all they’ve done for me.
  8. Take a trip somewhere, anywhere, ALONE.
  9. Finish reading at least FIVE books, not school related.
  10. Go hiking.
  11. Sign up for a 5k.
  12. Take my dad to a baseball gone, not in NEW YORK.
  13. Get a pair of sexy heels or dress
  14. Buy a good pair of jeans.
  15. Treat myself to a nice hotel.
  16. Start my coaching program.
  17. Complete a full week being solely vegan <–changed to Paleo.
  18. Have “x” amount of money in the bank.
  19. Get rid of half my wardrobe and donate it.
  20. Write a letter to my 40 year old self and open it then (love this idea)
  21. Learn how to let go and go with the flow.
  22. Be fearless, and get over my anxiety.
  23. Give new things a chance.
  24. *Personal-D*
  25. *Personal-H*

I have an idea as to which are going to get the “lee-way.” I’m still four books behind, so I think that may be one. I’ll try to read the 5 before summer is over at least. I still have some problems going with the flow, so I will definitely still be working on that. But I am learning.I went to grab some groceries yesterday with my mom. I also got organic turkey burgers, but stuck it in the freezer before I snapped said photo. Fruit, nuts, granola, milk, cheese, agave, some broccoli and a couple of Odwalla bars for myself. Can’t forget some coffee either.This one isn’t so bad, but I need to get my hands on Green Mountain Coffee. It’s expensive in New York. Maybe it’s time for another road trip? Oh and this has been my favorite snack.I just took 1 Tbsp of Almond Butter, 1/2 Tbsp of Vanilla Protein Powder and added milk til it got to a “dip” consistency. Sliced up a pear, oh my!

On that note, I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Don’t forget to check out the little giveaway and my Online Coaching tab!

4 thoughts on “It’s Been A While

Leave a Reply

