Happy Earth Day!

Happy Earth day my friends! How are you enjoying the lovely day?I decided to go “green” for Earth Day, you like? And I also decided to get my meatless Monday for today and have one of my favorite quick dinners; veggie burger, grapes, almonds and spinach! This cat… so you know what he is doing? Literally guarding me as I use the bathroom. No comment at all. Such strange habits he has, I swear.  I have been a tab busy working on my presentation for the kickboxing class I am going to be presenting at. Just a quick one, but I will be giving them a piece of my coaching plan for free.IMG_20130420_000519That’s it. I am going to go continue my studying adventures. Hope you all are well and enjoy your week. Oh and don’t forget to enter the giveaway that ends in a few days!Question: How did you celebrate Earth Day?

7 thoughts on “Happy Earth Day!

Leave a Reply

