April Favorites!

Here is a little post for you about my favorite posts from this past April! I had a lot of good stuff going on such as the sugar-free chocolate dip. Who doesn’t love chocolate and sugar-free? Win, win!IMG_20130410_195632Or what about “just some chocolate cake?” A hint of sugar never hurt anyone. Not in my book anyway.58183_10101550900240350_747036023_nOr getting back to basics for a WIAW post. Maybe even taking a step back and focusing on me? Can’t forget the release of my online coaching program. That has been an amazing trip. My favorite? Has to be the vanilla and almond protein “squares.” IMG_20130403_104948Question: What are you April favorites? Food, posts or anything wise?

10 thoughts on “April Favorites!

  1. I had to let you know i got my box last night… you are so sweet! what a great thing to come home to work from. You have come so far and I know you will and have found so much success in your online coaching

Leave a Reply

