Week[End] Recap

Saturday.

One more day before I head back to Massachusetts. First day of work too. I’m pretty excited but nervous at the same time. New can always bit a bit scary.Oh and I forget to mention I went to lunch with one of my good friends and her daughter. We went to Burton’s Grill and split a gluten-free pizza and a salad. So good!When I go to the mall, I always go to Godiva. Tradition. Every time I take a little road trippy to New York, I always find this in my hands. I promise I wasn’t driving when I took this picture. Scouts honor.
This weekend I took my grandma to lunch at CiCi’s Pizza. My brother and I made dinner for the family.Desserts and breakfast cakes too!It was an awesome week. Now time for lunch with mom and grandma and movies later with my little brother. It’s my early birthday celebration today. More in two weeks!

Question: How is everyone’s weekend going so far? Hope you enjoy it!

2 thoughts on “Week[End] Recap

Leave a Reply

