Coaching Special (Last Chance!) + Recipe!

It’s the last week (offer expires on August 9th)  to sign up for the new “One Month In A Healthy Hurry” health and wellness plan! We all know that for some of us, school is upon us.

Or maybe your vacation is almost over. Whatever the case may be, you might have fallen off the wagon in terms of your healthy habits. Whether you dined out too much or stopped exercising, this quick plan can help you get back on track!

“Thank you for your email, tips and workout program (which I plan to start next week) – your input has been very helpful and very motivating!” -Gretchen

At a cost of only $10? What do you have to lose? Well maybe a couple of pounds, inches or maybe a few bad habits you got yourself into. Like I mentioned, the plan comes with the following:

  • One Month Workout Plan
  • Sabrina’s Top Tips & Tricks
  • Weekly Check-In
  • Plus, Unlimited Emailing Coaching for a whole month

I have been so happy with the results of this new plan. I have more energy and have even lost almost 5lbs* in ten days! If you do have any questions or need additional information, please feel free to leave them below or e-mail me at NutritiouslySweet@gmail.com.

***

Today is Monday and I am already looking forward to the week ending. By the way, I’m not sure if I ever shared how I make my GF laughing cow (hummus for vegan)  tortilla “pizza.” Either way, I am going to share it with you now because I think it’s just so delicious and quick when you are craving pizza.

Which for me happens to be all time. I don’t know why because for the past couple of years I could care less about pizza but now I am craving it like mad. Oh; maybe because I live right next to a pizzeria. Yeah, sounds about right…

Ingredients for Garlic & Herb Tortilla “Pizza”

  • 1 Brown Rice Tortilla (or your choice)
  • 1 Garlic & Herb Laughing Cow (or 1 Tbsp of Roasted Garlic Hummus for Vegan)
  • 1 tsp of Olive Oil
  • 1 tsp of Italian Seasoning
  • 1/2 tsp of Garlic Powder
  • 1/2 tsp of Chia Seeds
  • 1/2 tsp of Flax Seeds
  • 1 Cup of Baby Lettuce or Spinach (or your choice greens)
  • 2 tsps of Grated Parmesan Cheese (or Nutritional Yeast for Vegan)
  • Dash of Black Pepper (and extra garlic powder)

Take your brown wrap and heat it on a pan or a toaster over for about two minutes. Once it is warm, spread laughing cow (or hummus) onto tortilla. Let olive oil and chia seeds sit together for about five minutes. Drizzle the olive oil over tortilla then add all spices, herbs and seeds on top.

Spread greens over tortilla then sprinkle Parmesan cheese, pepper and garlic on top. Place tortilla back into toaster over (or place in the oven at 375 degrees for about 5 minutes) for 3-5 minutes until tortilla is browned. Remove, cut up and eat!

Question: Do you make tortilla “pizzas”? What do you put on em’? Like Laughing Cow cheese wedges? What’s your favorite way to enjoy them?

*Results may vary. Remember every BODY is different.

4 thoughts on “Coaching Special (Last Chance!) + Recipe!

  1. I’ve been craving pizza like crazy this summer too! My excuse is that I actually work at a pizza place. 😉 You would think I’d be tired of it but nope! This recipe looks so good! I love tortilla pizzas and pizza quesadillas 🙂

Leave a Reply

