Let’s Be Honest

Let’s be honest.

I haven’t been the best of bloggers the past month or so. I maybe do 3-4 post a week when I was doing 6-7 back in the day. Is it lack of motivation? Maybe the fact that I just don’t know what to take pictures of? I am not too sure of the answer, but it certainly isn’t you guys.I’ve been focusing more on me and my workouts (and nutrition). I love everyone that is still around and supports me on the blog and health coaching. I also haven’t done any YouTube videos again. I always say I am going to get back into the habit but I think it’s because I don’t have a camera and my phone is weird when it comes to uploading videos. Well I haven’t really tried on my new phone. Maybe it works better? Who knows. Some days you just have to go on a rant and that is what today is for. I also have a final coming up. Am I nervous? Just a bit, but that is only because I want to do well. You can understand that right?Rant over for the day. I am going to continue studying and go run errands at some point. You know all the fun things you get to do on your day off. #FacePalm!

Question: How’s your week starting so far? Ever feel like at some point you just have to focus on you even if it means being a little selfish?

10 thoughts on “Let’s Be Honest

  1. My week just started but no complaints so far! It’s my day off and I’ve been catching up on blogs while watching old movies. 🙂

    Hope you have a great week!

Leave a Reply

