WIAW #67: Last Days In MA (For Now ;)

Happy, happy What I Ate Wednesday!

This one is going to be short and sweet but full of yummy eats. I am going to show you some of the things I was eating during the last week in Massachusetts. I am in New York now, but school is taking up most of my life, so forgive me if I am not around often. As always, check out Peas and Crayons for all the delicious details!Breakfast? Always with my protein pancake. Just can’t get enough; *cue Black Eye Peas*

On one of the days I had to work at 6:00am. I was crashing and needed some coffee. I got a pumpkin spice latte from Dunkin’ Donuts with TWO shots of espresso. Yes, I was off the wall.I had to go to school one of the days and my friend came with me me. We had lunch at Au Bon Pan. I had a caprese sandwich with chicken, pesto, mozzarella, arugula. So good.I was running late to work one day and didn’t have time to prep any food. I ended up at Subway grabbing a multigrain turkey, lettuce and cucumber sandwich.At work for dinner, I grabbed some things and put them together. I am not a fan of eating heavy meals at work; I tend to snack.For desserts, I’ve been doing a lot of Greek yogurts with peanut butter, chia and whatever else I want to throw in. Mmmm.Lastly, my dad knows me so well. When I came home, get got me some cheesecake. I’m a sucker for cheesecake. Y’all should know.Question: What is your go to meal when you are on the go? Fruit, cheese and nut platters are definitely on the top of my list!

2 thoughts on “WIAW #67: Last Days In MA (For Now ;)

Leave a Reply

