WIAW #71: Almost Wordless

This is going to be my first almost wordless WIAW. I figured it would be cool… oh who am I kidding? I am so sick with a cold and don’t have the energy, but you can forgive me right? And besides, I rather you look at the beautiful pictures from Sleepy Hollow, NY as oppose to hearing my blabber. Enough said, enjoy!Hearty Morning cereal with hemp, chia, cranberries, banana and almond milk.Sleepy Hollow, NY.Sleepy Hollow Cemetery.Headless Horseman Bridge.Sip.Simple and Peaceful.Chicken, spinach, artichoke and cheese pizza.“Dessert.”Chicken dinner at Uno’s with brown rice pilaf and roasted veggies.Question: Ever been to Sleepy Hollow or are watching the show like my mom? Are you doing and Halloween inspired stuff as of late?

10 thoughts on “WIAW #71: Almost Wordless

Leave a Reply

