What I’m Loving This Fall

Maple Sunrise Candle? My, oh my.A little bit of Evolution Fresh super green smoothie to get me going for the day.Getting to wear scarves paired with a new off the shoulder shirt.The Spinach and Feta stuffed pretzel from Barnes and Nobles Café, just hits the spot.Snacking on my new favorite Kind bar; vanilla and mixed nuts = heaven!Feeling better after being sick for a couple of days; lots of this good stuff involved.And a little bit of that. Rocking some awesome “PF” gear for my overnight shifts.

Enjoying my new favorite “dessert;” yogurt with nut butter and hemp and/or chia seeds.Or maybe in some delicious [coconut] Chobani?
Question: What are you loving this fall? Could be anything, food or material wise! Tea, yogurt and scarves on on my top list, how about you?

10 thoughts on “What I’m Loving This Fall

  1. I am loving that top you have paired with the scarf! Very cute! I’m typically love scarfs in the fall but the weather is just FINALLY cool enough to wear one 🙂 Whoo-hoo! Also, I just got a new tea from Trader Joes: Pumpkin Spice! Yay!

Leave a Reply

