#FallisUponUs

I for one am glad that the weather is starting to get a bit chilly.

Not enjoying going outside in the cold when I have to wake up for work at 5:00am, but when you have a delicious pumpkin spice latte, it makes every thing so much better.This week I went with one of my friends to visit Breakheart Reservation in Saugus, MA.I don’t know many people that would just want to walk to the woods and chat, but I am glad I have her. It was simply beautiful.We ended out walk at the lake. It reminded me of Vermont. Oh how I do miss Vermont dearly.We then headed for some retail therapy and I snagged this awesome shirt. The sleevesΒ remind me of fall & leaves for some reason. Just love it.Lately, I’ve more been into caramel instead of the pumpkin obsession. It’s a very fall-y flavor to me, amongst things like maple. Question:Β Have you been a pumpkin fiend this fall? What do you do to relax? IΒ hope y’all have a great rest of your week/weekend. Remeber, take the time to relax, it is VERY important for the mind, body and soul πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “#FallisUponUs

  1. While I love pumpkin, I definitely haven’t been eating it as much as I did last year. I’m with you on the caramel and maple flavors though – definitely scream fall πŸ™‚ Maple is one of my favorites!!

Leave a Reply

