WIAW #70: The Missing WIAW!

Happy What I Ate Wednesday!

Apparently, I forgot to post this WIAW and change the number on the other ones, since I am up to #73 and this one is the missing #70. It happens right? I am excited for this one because I get to talk to you about my vitamins that came in from Kendal at It Works as well as some of my eats from Vermont!Breakfast: Lately, I have been going for this simple combo of some nuts, natural peanut butter (mixed with some raw protein powder) and two small organic gala apples. Don’t know why but I just love feeling light and nourished in the day.

Or eating some protein pancakes with pure Vermont maple syrup. on Sunday I enjoyed some oats w/ pumpkin seeds, sliced almonds and sunflower seeds; topped with tons of pure Vermont maple syrup. Ain’t nothing wrong with too much syrup.

Okay, so I start my day with breakfast and these bad boys.Straight from the site: “Get the core nutrients you need right when your body needs them with the cutting edge ingredients of It’s Vital Core Nutrition. This plant-based, whole-food multivitamin supplies the essential antioxidants, phytonutrients, and vitamins you need throughout the day with controlled-release technology, giving you sustained nourishment for up to 12 hours. It’s core nutrition for your best health!” I love that they have a minty coating/ smell. Makes taking vitamins more enjoyable in my opinion.I find that I am more energized throughout the day and don’t have to drink too much coffee. I’ve only had about 2 cups of coffee in the past two weeks, like this fair trade goodness from Vermont. Mmmmm….I finally went to Skinny Pancake in Burlington, VT and enjoyed a Cheese Pesto vegan crepe (made from chickpea flour) with a side of greens. Holy, moly it was delicious!Can’t go wrong with a little Cho for dessert. #NothingButGood. And finally, check out the scenery through New Hampshire!I know this post is scattered and full of information but it wouldn’t be me with a little crazy mixed in, right? If you have any questions on ItWorks, again please feel free to contact Kendal!

Question: Are you forgetful? ‘Cause I am 24/7!

3 thoughts on “WIAW #70: The Missing WIAW!

Leave a Reply

