WIAW# 74: Nothing But Sweet

It’s that time again where we drool over delicious eats.

Oh, boy do I have some awesome ones.  As you can see from my lack of posts, I have been dealing with some personal things, so just bear with me on my little hiatus. Oh and if you are new to the food party, head on over to Peas and Crayons for the deets!Breakfast I’ve been keeping to the apple and nuts combo.Since I am back at the gym nice and early.Enjoying some post workout goodness.A little bit of waffles for brunch.Maybe a little Brazilian for lunch?Walking it off with a sweet view in downtown Newburyport, MA.Having a great dinner with a friend.And froyo with my dad and brother!Question: Every have one of those days where it seems like everything you eat is sweet?!

10 thoughts on “WIAW# 74: Nothing But Sweet

  1. Wow!! This looks like some great food! I love mixing peanut butter w. other nuts or seed and dried fruit!! It makes like a spreadable trail mix! YUM

Leave a Reply

