Family & Tea Love

This week has been a whirlwind of emotions.

Hopefully this week is going to be awesome. Since the second to last week of October, things have been slowly going downhill but they can only go up! I decided to go to NYC to visit the family and take care of some medical needs. And boy, do I feel so much better!

Sunnie so graciously sent me some awesome goodies to my home in NYC (which are on Instgram) and I had all the teas she sent. Loved the Tazo passion tea, thanks!

Seriously, there is no place like home, even despite the fact that I consider myself a New Englander now. And you bet I got my road trip coffee before heading to the big apple. #Seflie much Sabrina?

Even had me some road trip tea. This thing is sooooo good!I went to the supermarket with my mom and picked up some great goodies. And this Tazo tea? Oh man, it was yummy. And if you have not already, please check out my salted caramel chocolate mousse recipe! Don’t forget to enter the giveaway/ challenge!Question: How was your weekend? What are you currently obsessed with? Tea and caramel are mine, fo sho 😉

8 thoughts on “Family & Tea Love

  1. Hello Sabrina ! I have just been recently contacted by another blogger that there is a website copying content from wordpress blogs (including mine) and saw that your post was one of them http://www.travelandresting.com/family-tea-love/ (This is not Spam! I was so upset when I saw that my post had been copied and knew that I had to reach out to other people).

    Let’s report this plagiarist together: https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/dmca-notice?pli=1& and with IC3 http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

    Please help me stop this website from not only taking the credit for our posts, but using our original photos and content!

Leave a Reply

