WIAW#76: Protein & Veggie Lovin’

Literally I feel like my meals have been some protein and veggies. Hey, I am not complaining. For this WIAW, I show you some of my eats from when I went to the NYC to visit the family. But now I am back in the lovely Northshore of MA. And don’t forget to head over to Peas and Crayons for more on this food party. Enjoy! This week I have been focusing on getting my portions right, working out and focus on not eating mindlessly. I was hungry at times, no doubt. But I manage to curb some of those cravings with lots o’ tea.Breakfasts have been the usual oats or protein pancakes. Gosh, gotta love em’.Snacks have been lots of Chobani lovin’ with fruit n’ nut granola and more.Lunch? Well meat and potatoes for this girl, always with some greens on the side.Dinner? Eh, pretty much the same, but it’s what I am in the mood for!And here comes more Chobani for dessert this time; with some dark chocolate on the side.Question: What are you eating this week? How do you control mindless eating?

10 thoughts on “WIAW#76: Protein & Veggie Lovin’

Leave a Reply

