“Keeping Healthy” til 2014: Week One & Updates!

Hello my friends!

Now, let me give you a quick update of things, shall we? I won’t get into detail of anything but I currently now work at Workout World (aka W.o.W) and the YMCA as a health coach and personal trainer to be (sometime early next year!).I am so excited to embark on this new journey. And also? My brother is going to be starting school here in Massachusetts! Yep, we are going to be roomies, that should be quite interesting ;). [My 25th Birthday].Okay, so I’ve been doing sauna action at least twice a week at my new gym (W.o.W). Love, love, love it! Bod shot: It’s not too bad but slowly the bloated is going down.

 This week I had to focus on portions, which went it was not easy at all pretty well. Thank goodness for a good ole cup of java. Here’s a front shot for y’all.

This week I am at 162.8lbs! That is a 1.2lb drop, which is awesome considering I only worked out 4 times in the past two weeks. Just haven’t been feeling well [yet again], but I think this time I am back on my a-game. *CrossesFingers*

Question: Boy, that was a bunch of selfies… my bad! Ever have those over-selfie moments? How are you keeping healthy this week? Don’t forget to enter the GIVEAWAY/ Challenge here 🙂

4 thoughts on ““Keeping Healthy” til 2014: Week One & Updates!

  1. I always find Sauna’s super relaxing, even though the dry heat makes me feel like I just can’t breathe 🙂

    Congratulations on the new job that is so awesome!!

    I can’t even bring myself to take pretty much any selfies, I always feel so silly doing them 🙂

    Hope you had a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

