Keeping Healthy Challenge/ Giveaway Prizes?!?!

Okay, so I wasn’t clear about the giveaway prizes! But here they are in plain English for you to read. And if you haven’t entered, there still is a chance! You can (to make life easier) leave a comment to this post (or the original) saying how you plan to stay healthy.

When I do my last “update” for the giveaway/ challenge, you just have to do another comment there stating how you did on managing your goal or what you could have done better. Two comments total; easy enough?

Giveaway includes (Over $80.00 worth!):

  • A copy of my “Keeping Healthy” Handy Lifestyle E-Book Plan
  • Body Toning Wrap from ItWorks (1)
  • Sample of Greens from ItWorks in Berry (2)
  • ItWorks Dark Chocolate Raspberry Energy Bar (1)
  • Health Warrior’s Chia Bar in Acai Berry  (1)
  • Softlips Pure Organic in Pomegranate (1)
  • Mini Crunchy Peanut Butter Clif Bar (1)
  • Justin’s Honey Peanut Butter (1)
  • Nature’s Path Hemp Instant Oats Packet (1)
  • Hemp Hearts Packet (1)
  • Lake Champlain Dark Chocolate Squares
  • Assortment of tea packets (just cause I am addicted, #sorryi’mnotsorry)

So we have two “health,” five “berry” cool, two chocolate-, two peanut-y butter-y and two hemp-y things (plus teas!) to giveaway. I tried to make it fun! Everyone has until THIS MONDAY, DECEMBER 9TH, to enter the giveaway.

That’s still a bit over three weeks to stay on track or get yourself back on the health wagon to set the tone for the New Year! Thanks to Kendal for giving some of her ItWorks products for y’all to try!

Good luck!

10 thoughts on “Keeping Healthy Challenge/ Giveaway Prizes?!?!

  1. I’ve definitely put on a few pounds already this holiday season. I started to fret over it and then I realized, I have been enjoying myself and have spent so many wonderful memories with friends and family over the past couple of months – a lot involving food and dining. Although I want to loose the weight and not gain much more, I know the equation to loose weight: eat clean + move = weight loss. I am going to do this as much as I can over the next few weeks but I also don’t mind if I indulge a bit 🙂

  2. I plan on returning back to what I know works: cutting out simple carbs, healthy meals with lots of veggies, and just saying NO to the french fries, my weakness. Oh, and lots of water! I will also get my butt back to they gym regularly and start a monthly yoga challenge.

  3. I plan on trying to skip with my usual daily eats, and allow myself just the occasional “treat.” I have no worries about weight or calories with the food I eat, my main concern is just keeping my digestion as “okay” as possible. Because the better my digestion, the happier I am and the better I can enjoy the holidays!

Leave a Reply

