But I Won’t Quit ‘Cause I Want MORE!

Have you ever heard that song by Young the Giant?

I mentioned on Facebook the other day that it’s important to listen to your body and rest. However you must also know to push your body (and know your limits of course). If you want to see results, you have to do things you’ve never done and some of those things are going to make you uncomfortable. One of those things for me is the stairmaster. It’s amazing on the body but oh my gosh, it kills!You have to do things that is going to help you stay successful and on top of your game. Like keeping up with meal prepping.You also have to make sure you enjoy yourself too. Like with some Tart Super Candy w/o sugar! I went to Denny’s with my brother and got me some egg whites with spinach and turkey bacon. There are NO EXCUSES, at least for me anyway.Be sure to organize your life and prioritize. School = #1, Bodybuilding = #1 1/2. Remember to always breathe, keep calm and “lift” on. Oh, I so just thought of that; #BodybuildingProbs.Question: What are some of your motivational songs?! Not gonna like Britney Spear’s “Work Bitch” helps me on the stair master when she says “you wanna hott body, you better work bitch!” Yes, yes I do and I will work!

4 thoughts on “But I Won’t Quit ‘Cause I Want MORE!

Leave a Reply

