Two Months of Progress (Nov 13′- Jan 14′)

Happy Sunday and February 2nd!

Can you believe it’s already February? Me neither! I come to you to show you some progress, February goals and share with you some more body building things. And stay tuned for what I ate Wednesday where I will actually show you a whole day of food versus just showing you random eats throughout the week.

Some goals that I have in mind for February?

  • Do yoga at least 2x’s a week.
  • Sauna at least 2x’s a week or one hour total.
  • Increase my cardio sessions by 5 minutes.
  • Get under 155lbs.
  • Reduce my sugar intake and have any form of chocolate “goodies” only 2’s per week.

In mid-November I began to get more serious about training; seeing a personal trainer and gaining my own knowledge for my coaching plan.I have lost several inches around my waist, not to mention a little ab flattening action. My legs and arms are leaning out and my *ehem* chest has gone down. It’s only been two months and I am quite proud even though it’s only been about a 6.2lb loss. Hey I’ll take it, but I got to make sure to work on this back of mine. Here is a day 11 shot of back and legs (I started bodybuilding on January 22). I am proud however of my legs; look at those quads growing!My brother is even joining in on some body building workouts. I am seriously proud of him and he’s even been eating healthier. It’s all about progress not perfection and everything in moderation.I still have my Green Mountain coffee; usually consists of stevia/ raw sugar, cocoa powder and skim or soy milk. Sometimes I will even mix in a tablespoon or two or protein powder if I drink it post workout. So good!Live, laugh and lift ❤

4 thoughts on “Two Months of Progress (Nov 13′- Jan 14′)

Leave a Reply

