#TravelingGnome: Part II

Good Afternoon!

Guess who was back this week? The #travelinggnome of course! I went to New York this week to take care of something at the doc’s and it was nice to be back in New York. I hadn’t been since my day trip in February. Though I only spent a day and a half, it was nice to get away from Massachusetts. Don’t get me wrong, I love my Northshore, but we all need a break sometimes right? Before I left on my adventure, I did spin at 5 in the morning and got my sweat on and had this Genesis energy (which was amazing). It was such a great class and it powered me for the 4 hour drive to NY. And while we are here, check out some vein popping. I must say I like when it happens; I feel hulk like. My mom even let me try some dark chocolate coconut “gelato” she me with a little honey, extra coconut and chocolate chips. It was delicious and who can say no to lots o’ chocolate chips?Speaking of coconut, I tried this Steaz with green tea and coconut and my oh my was it amazing. I am huge fan of iced green tea and mixed with coconut? Even better!I am off to rest for the remainder of this Saturday. I hope everyone enjoys their weekend and if you haven’t already, be sure to enter the coconut, chocolate and things giveaway that includes three Quest bars!

‘Question: Every tried Steaz organic drinks? Travel plans for the summer anyone?

2 thoughts on “#TravelingGnome: Part II

Leave a Reply

