Take Me Back

Take me back to that beautiful New Hampshire morning.Where the weather was beautiful and nothing else mattered.This week it’s been about enjoying what I love.Whether that be cycling, a good cup of coffee or simply enjoying nature.Or a delicious breakfast to start this morning.This week we are still recovery mode. I have been creating some fun recipes like chocolate brownie protein’d doughnuts.Or truffles turned to fudge. Only 23 days til I can get my bum on a bike again and I cannot wait. I am going to come back stronger, healthier and I will be better then ever!

Leave a Reply

