Life In Pictures #1: Coffee Much?

Happy Friday y’all!

Or in my case, it’s my Saturday. All my days tend to get mixed together. Any who, hope everyone is doing well. Today we will be doing a blog link up with Lina via Fit, Fed and Happy.

What is “Life in Pictures?”

Well you take random photos throughout the week, put as little text in the post as possible and make your own guesses as to what happened that week. Sometimes I have pictures left over or just don’t know what to say for them. It’s a win, win I think. If you haven’t checked out her blog, please do!August 25th, 10:00am: Last outfit in the NYC.12:30pm: Last view of Van Cortlandt Park in Bronx, NY.August 26th, 5:00am: First day at a new job.August 27th, 1:00pm: Workout done; alittle legs, bi’s and tri’s!4:00pm: Alittle protein snackage.August 28th, 9:00pm: New Target coffee find. Pumpkin spice anyone? 11:45pm: Overnight workflow + more coffee.August 29th: 6:30am: Breakfast or dinner post overnight?11:30am: Brunch with the broski.6:00pm: Time for errands!

And that’s a wrap! Hope everyone enjoyed my random pictures from this week. Don’t forget to check out Linda’s linkup!

I hope everyone has an awesome labor day weekend 🙂

3 thoughts on “Life In Pictures #1: Coffee Much?

  1. 1. Whooaa, what’s your new job??
    2. Your oatmeal looks perfect. Even back in the days when I ate oatmeal it didn’t look THAT good. I mean with the berries on the side, chia seeds and nut butter in the middle? It’s really good! I get impatient and don’t garnish my food, haha.

    Thanks for coming to the blog hop party! Remember to check out some other cool bloggers too 🙂 #LIPlinkup

    • Haha there are some days I just like to be patient for some reason 😉 And anytime thanks for the invite! I rarely eat oats (digestive issues) so when I do, I like to go all out! I actually am working as a personal trainer in a new fitness club. I have been gym hopping and I think I found my place to kickstart my career! 🙂

  2. That oatmeal looks super good! I finally unearthed mine today from one of my boxes (moving sucks), so I can finally start having it for breakfast again!

    #LIPlinkup

Leave a Reply

