WIAW #108: Current Eats

Happy Wednesday everyone!

It’s time for another WIAW post. If you are new to the WIAW party, don’t forget to head on over to Peas and Crayons for the delicious details. Enjoy!In case you missed it, last week I did a post on my currently fitness routine and eating. Let’s take you through today’s eats.

Breakfast starts with a little bit of protein and carbs.

We have chocolate “proatmeal;” chocolate protein powder, oats, chia seeds, almond milk, blueberries and a little bit of that peanut butter goodness.Mid-morning fruit; raspberries!After work, I came home and munched on most of this 2% Fage. For lunch, I had a second helping of “proatmeal.” This time with blackberries and the rest of the 2% Fage Greek yogurt added to the mix. Normally I have chicken, veggies and quinoa but today I was feeling oatmeal-y.Pre-dinner snackage? Banana nut muffin Questie!For dinner I had [leftover] grilled chicken, black beans and broccoli. It’s been quite some time that I had black beans and they were delicious as I remembered.The leftovers came from the manfriend’s family. They made dinner and invited me over this week and it was such a nice evening with them.And for dessert? This baby that I found at the supermarket. Best tasting thing! I swear to you it tasted like pumpkin pie filling. #PumpkinEVERYTHING! Question: Have you spotted the pumpkin spice Chobani Greek Yogurt?

4 thoughts on “WIAW #108: Current Eats

Leave a Reply

