WIAW #110: “Day In The Life Of”

It’s Wednesday…

 That means it’s time for a WIAW and as always, thanks Jenn for hosting! I’ll be sharing with you my eats from yesterday and also a sneak peak into my Tuesday by the hour. Now, lets get to it shall we?13493-wiawfallintogoodhabitsbutton4:10am: Wake up for work. I always have everything packed and ready, so all I need to do is brush my teeth, get dressed, grab my food, coffee and GO!4:30am: Leave for work.

5:15am: After I open up the gym and set it up for members, I feast! For breakfast I had  “proatmeal” mixed with chocolate protein powder, PB2, oats, nuts & seeds and topped blueberries and a smidge of peanut butter.6:00am: I prep stuff for work; this includes setting up and workout programs for clients and general upkeep of the gym.7:00am: Snack time!

9:00am: Since the gym is usually dead before yoga begins at 9:30am, I take a coffee break and read up on some blogs.

11:30am: Done for the day. Any clients are usually on the weekends, which makes those days a bit more exciting. Though, I am totally okay with a low-key day at work anytime.

12:00pm: I really needed a pair of jeans and I sweater so I ended up going to the mall after work. Check out this really pretty shirt, some shoes for walking through the park and the new Wild Madagascar Vanilla perfume from Bath & Body Works I picked up. 1:00pm: Got home, cleaned and made some lunch; chicken, broccoli, egg whites, tomatoes and 1/2 of a brown rice wrap!2:00pm: Second snack time.4:00pm: My Cellucor protein sample order came in the mail. The cinnamon swirl wasn’t too bad but my favorite is peanut butter marshmallow. 5:00pm: For the rest of the evening I watched Stephen King’s Storm of the Century and indulged on some chocolate and peanut butter protein truffles.Question: What was on your agenda this past Tuesday?

3 thoughts on “WIAW #110: “Day In The Life Of”

Leave a Reply

