MIMM #5: Gymrat!

Happy Monday y’all!

It’s time for my 5th MIMM post and thanks Katie for hosting! It’s not surprise that most times I am a gymrat.I am learning to be more effective when it comes to my workouts. I use to aim for 5-6 workout days but now 4-5 is just right for me. Marvelous is seeing progress; whether big or small. Work keeps me busy and daily life. There isn’t a day where I don’t grab some coffee to keep me going.Marvelous is an early Christmas present from your mom. And having the manfriend put it together for you.Marvelous is gluten-free protein bars from Luna. Chocolate anything just makes me happy.Especially in the form of chocolate  protein truffle orders! This week is going to be a busy one. I do apologize for the lack of posts.

I am working on being better with pictures, I promise. It’s not the time to write it’s the pictures! My phone camera doesn’t work well so I either wait til I get home or borrow my brother’s.

One day, I promise 🙂

Leave a Reply

