Muscle & Coffee Talk

Let’s talk coffee.

Did you know Melbourne is considered one of the coffee capitals of the world? Complete Hospitality Training can equip you with the skills and confidence you need to gain employment in Melbourne’s thriving hospitality industry. Click here!
***

If you’re wondering what to get me for Christmas, New England Coffee is the way to go. Especially this flavor or even some gingerbread.

I also accept anything in Starbucks form.Oh and don’t forget Quest bars! These are my current favorites.I’ve been using Six Star Pro Nutrition whey protein lately and I am in love with the results. I am very picky with my proteins and found that this one is really good, for me anyways.

I use about 2 scoops a day either in my oatmeal or for making a “protein pudding.” Just use 1 scoop of protein mixed with some water, place in fridge for 15mins and eat!It’s under $20 at Wal-Mart and I’ve also been using it for protein truffles and they have been quite delicious.

Note that I do make them vegan and dairy free too!I am lactose intolerant, in case y’all didn’t know but this protein doesn’t bother my stomach and all. I am noticing a good amount of “gains” using it.
Working on that muscle seperation while focusing on quads, bi’s back and shoulder boulders.And remembering to enjoy all things in moderation.It’s another busy week for yours truly between work and truffles. Don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about y’all.

If you want daily shenanigans, please follow my Instagram @NutritioulsySweet.

Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

