MIMM#6: Bunny & Big Apple Love

It’s Monday and that means there is a new week ahead.

Granted my weekends aren’t really weekends as I usually work. Marvelous is the fact that today is technically Friday for me.

Patrick and I will be going to the Big Apple to watch Les Mis on Broadway. It has been on his bucket list and I knew it was what I wanted to get him. I got them for only $40.00 each but very in advanced (two months). They can get over $200.00 PER ticket, crazy right? Little bunny is going to have to hang with my little brother for a couple of days.Hopefully they get along, but how can you not love this face?She’s just adorable.Marvelous is this new coffee mug I bought myself. My former favorite (below) broke and I’ve been searching for a new one. I found the new one at Big Lots for only $4.00. Happy early Christmas to me!Speaking of early gifts, marvelous is early Starbucks from your man. He knows me so well, totally a keeper. It even says NYC! Finally, Yoga Sakti. I took a yoga class there this past weekend. I’ve just been a little overwhelmed with not feeling “well” that I needed to just relax. It was only an hour class but it was just marvelously enough.

Question: How was your weekend? Have you ever seen a show on Broadway or any play for that matter?Thanks Kate for hosting Marvelous in My Monday!

One thought on “MIMM#6: Bunny & Big Apple Love

  1. I’m so jealous that you are going to see Les Miserables! I have never been to a broadway show in NYC but would love too 🙂 I would love to go when we’re in NYC at the end of the month but I don’t know what we’d do with Charlotte? Maybe next year!

Leave a Reply

