MIMM #8: “Ugly” Sweater

Riley would like to wish you Happy Holidays!Isn’t my parents dog just adorable? He can be a brat just like the bunny. If you’re eating, she needs to be eating too!This week in munching, I found this protein cookie for $2 that literally just tasted like a protein cookie. It didn’t have the best of taste, but it did fill me up. Next time I’ll try the chocolate chip.Marvelous is Swiss mochas. They just taste so much better in the winter.Along with cereal and fresh berries. It’s been a while since I had cereal for breakfast since it doesn’t fill me up but that day it was nice in my tummy.I also went to an ugly sweater party this weekend. Even though I like the sweater, my mom said it’s ugly. I guess it counts?This has been another busy week for me but still wanted to post in before the holidays. Thanks Katie for hosting Marvelous In My Monday. I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday!

Question: What are YOUR holiday plans? I will be heading up to New York tomorrow to visit the family 🙂

2 thoughts on “MIMM #8: “Ugly” Sweater

Leave a Reply

