Fabulous Friday!

It’s Friday, but that doesn’t mean anything for me.

I work the weekends but I am perfectly okay with that. Everything is too crowded to enjoy anyways. Today I am sharing delicious eats and other “fabulousness” from this week and let me tell you, there were PLENTY.

Like this margherita pizza from Whole Foods.Or this breakfast; I had a mean craving for eggs!Mid-morning snack anyone? How about chocolate chip cookies? WITH PROTEIN?!How about this five-foot giraffe that Patrick’s parents bought us for Baby? It was our “happy ultrasound day” gift.That being said, we did find out the sex!It’s a girl! ❤I had a feeling my little pumpkin was a girl. I am usually right with these things. #MotherKnowsBest. I am off in a couple of hours to teach spin and then work at the yoga studio ’til about 8:00pm.

Oh! By the way, if you are stumped on what to make for breakfast today or this weekend, you can check out my FIVE  favorite breakfast post here. 🙂

Hope y’all have a wonderful weekend!

4 thoughts on “Fabulous Friday!

Leave a Reply

