MIMM #19: Weekend Recap!

Happy MIMM from bunny to you ❤Seriously, above is the cutest picture I have taken of her! 

This week seemed to drag since I feeling well, but at least there were some goodies involved like this Napoleon pastry.Or pizza. Or this Morning Star veggie burger on a baguette with laughing cow cheese wedge, tomato and the sauce below. For Friday night’s dinner, we had some delicious pasta using Bove’s pasta sauce.Bove’s is a family owned Italian restaurant in Burlington, Vermont. I remember going there in college in 2008. Seemed so long ago.I did manage to sneak in a workout; THIS ONE to be specific. Please check it out 🙂We went to dinner at the in-laws Saturday night. Definitely starting to look pregnant!And lastly, we went to TD Garden last night!Had some Ghirardelli ice cream on the way. And I saw my first basketball game.I am a baseball girl at heart but it was a nice way to end the weekend with Patrick. That’s a wrap for this Marvelous in My Monday. Thank you Katie for hosting and hope everyone has a great week! Question: What are you up to this week? I am off to Vermont and then a full work week ahead. 🙂

2 thoughts on “MIMM #19: Weekend Recap!

Leave a Reply

