Thinking Out Loud #5: Halibut Point State Park

Good Thursday evening lovely people. Now I normally do morning posts, but today I worked early so I was unable to get my blogging on. After work, Patrick and I went to enjoy an afternoon at Halibut Point State Park. Remember when I went their last year? Unfortunately this time, there was still ice and snow everywhere. Oh New England.At least we had some pretty views.After the park, we stopped at Denny’s for some lunch. I had the Grand Slam with egg whites (and tomatoes), English muffin, whole wheat pancakes and sausage.I’m linking up with Amanda for this Thursday evening “thinking out loud.” Thanks for hosting! Hope everyone has a nice evening and wonderful Easter weekend!

Question: What’s your favorite park in your area [or anywhere]?

Are you a Denny’s fan?

2 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud #5: Halibut Point State Park

Leave a Reply

