Thinking Out Loud #5: A Few Of My Favorite Things

I’ve had a couple of early shifts this week. By early I mean before dawn or crazy 5:00am workout people. I had to wake up at 3:35am. Coffee was in order (twice). The drive to work from New Hampshire is about an hour. It’s not bad since I am only doing it a 2-3 times a week. Everyone else gets to sleep while I get ready. 😦At least, I “pack” my days with double work, errands or doctor appointments.

Speaking of appointments, Baby Samantha is currently 23Weeks2days! I feel so big. Literally the green shirt was “fine” when I wore it Friday.

Then after wearing it Tuesday, I felt like I had gained 10lbs. In total I have gained 12lbs, but wearing large shirts from smalls/mediums and M-L leggings from XS.I’m thinking, it must be all the ice cream 😉(Oh and did you see the owl bracelet? Cute right?)Fear not! I am eating other things besides ice cream, like these gluten-free Luna bars.…And those are a few of my favorite things; coffee, breakfast, raspberries, funky jewelry, etc. 🙂 I am linking up with Amanda today for “Thinking out Loud.”

Hope everyone has a fabulous Thursday!

Question: Have you ever had a super early wake up time?

Ice Cream or Frozen Yogurt?

8 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud #5: A Few Of My Favorite Things

  1. I was up at 4:30 today if that counts as super early 😛 It just seems to be the time my body naturally likes to get up at, which is kind of annoying, but I can’t get back to sleep no matter how hard I try. And I’ll probably always take ice cream over froyo — it doesn’t compare!

Leave a Reply

