MIMM #23: Berry Fun Weekend!

Happy Marvelous Monday 🙂Breakfast in the sun anyone?Did you enjoy (have) a fabulous weekend?

I went home to NYC this past week to celebrate my mom’s birthday. I had a nice time relaxing with the family, going out to dinner and enjoying fun shenanigans!Like BGR Joint burgers. Or New York pizza, mmm ❤Maybe even getting an early baby shower gift. 808 wipes, we will need for sure.I love going on road trips to get me some Green Mountain Coffee. When I got back to NH, Pat took me to the Londonderry flea market. I found this cute doll for Samantha for only $1.00. It was practically brand-new. I hope everyone enjoy this week and good luck to those at the Boston Marathon today! Thanks Katie for hosting MIMM 🙂

Question: Do you enjoy outdoor workouts?

Sweet potato fries or regular?

2 thoughts on “MIMM #23: Berry Fun Weekend!

Leave a Reply

