MIMM#26: Mother’s Day <3

Happy “belated” Mother’s Day to the beautiful mamas and mamas-to-be for Samantha & I!My parents were so sweet and sent me a marvelous little package. I totally wasn’t expecting it all – I was super emotional. I had to work all day (which was fine) but it was nice to be [pre-]appreciated.

Patrick bought me flowers, cake and this card with pearls! #Hegetsme 😉 I treated myself to the marvelous Frappuccino happy hour at Starbucks. Motherhood is no easy task. My mom was strong and raised three wonderful children. We wouldn’t be anywhere without our mama.

Love you mom ❤

Did you see my marvelous 15 minute quick HIIT total body routine from this weekend? If not, click here. I promise, you’ll work your bodygood! I also have a new ‘Workouts’ tab where you’ll find a collection of my personal workout routines I’ve shared.

Post-workout recovery smoothie anyone?Kitty wants too 😉Thanks Katie for hosting MIMM and hope everyone had a lovely weekend!Question: Did you partake in Starbucks Frappuccino happy hour this past week?

6 thoughts on “MIMM#26: Mother’s Day <3

Leave a Reply

