MIMM #27: Busy Bee!

I pretty much did post much last week.

This week seemed to fly by between work, projects, appointments and a million errands. On Thursday, Pat and I went to see an apartment (which was a fail) but at least lunch at Red Robin’s was marvelous.And dessert later was just as marvelous. Last week, I also participated in a marvelous photo shoot for one of the studios I work for.And had a delicious lunch after. So simple!This past weekend, my mother-in-law and I started prepping some goodies for the baby shower.Homemade lollies (also in dark and yellow-white chocolate) and bags with “It’s A Girl” Hershey kisses.Also a few personalized candy mason jars with custom M&Ms for a few special ladies in my life ❤And ended with marvelous DIY tinted eos lip balm making (check YouTube for vids).This week is not too busy, but the apartment search will continue. Hope everyone has a wonderful, happy MIMM and thanks Katie for hosting!

Question: Did you have a busy week?

Any favorite DIY projects you have?

6 thoughts on “MIMM #27: Busy Bee!

  1. Loving the little elephant! So cute! Also, that cake looks so good. I’ve been craving cake recently. I think there will be a cake at our Memorial Day weekend celebration this weekend – fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

