WIAW #125: Day Off Eats!

Morning there! It’s been almost a month since my last What I Ate Wednesday post.

Why not bring one to you this week on eats on one of my days off? Let’s Go!

Breakfast: Literally 6 out of 7 days a week, I have cereal for breakfast; mix of Fiber One Honey Clusters, Kellogg’s Smart Start, chia seeds and blueberries.. Today I clearly has two breakfasts; this one is Special K Chocolate Almond, Fiber One Honey Clusters and seeds. #NoShame.Mid-Morning Snack: I tried this limited Chobani plum Greek Yogurt. It honestly tasted more like light cherry, but was still delicious.I had a real plum after to compensate for taste 😉Lunch: I really didn’t have lunch, but rather munched on a Quest bar and banana. Dinner: A simple, yet yummy Lean Cuisine Four Cheese pizza with grape tomatoes on the side. I topped with a sprinkle of pepper and reduced-fat Parmesan. Dessert: The fiancé went to get me some pistachio soft served. Couldn’t say no to that one!There you have it, some eats on my day off. I’m linking up with Jenn over at Peas and Crayons!Question: Ever have double breakfast days?

Have you tried Choabni’s limited edition flavors?

Leave a Reply

