MIMM #32: Last “Single Lady” Adventures

Why hello!

Last Monday was my 27th marvelous birthday. For a Father’s Day/ birthday celebration, Patrick and I headed to New York for a marvelous little road trip. Our adventure landed us at a Yankee game. We enjoyed a fun muggy rain-delayed baseball game.It’s the last time I can really travel before Samantha comes and also my last birthday before being a mom and married!My mom had fun practicing Grandma with marvelous Bun-Bun.While I was a beach bum for a little bit.And my brother, Chris got me some birthday goodies – I’m stocking up for my hospital bag and post-baby!We had such a nice and relaxing time in New York, it was much needed!

When we arrived back, I came home to a marvelous package. This is my favorite Cellucor flavor.This week, the blog shall return to its regularly scheduled program.  Thanks Katie for hosting MIMM and hope everyone has a wonderful last week of June.

Question: Ever tried Cellucor whey protein?

What’s YOUR favorite protein powder?

2 thoughts on “MIMM #32: Last “Single Lady” Adventures

  1. I cannot believe your little girl is due so soon. I feel like it was just yesterday you announced you pregnancy. What an exciting time in you & your soon-to-be husbands life. How have you been feeling? You look great!

Leave a Reply

